Contact our experts

 

Europe Middle East & Africa team

 

Alberto González

Senior Business Solutions Manager EMEA

Automotive Refinish

albertogonzalez@ppg.com

 

Oscar Vadillo

Digital Business Solutions Manager EMEA 

Automotive Refinish

vadillo@ppg.com

Dejan Zivkovic

Business Solutions Manager EMEA

Automotive Refinish

zivkovic@ppg.com

Mark Essex

Business Solutions Manager EMEA

Automotive Refinish

messex@ppg.com

Rafael Escudero

Digital Business Solutions Specialist EMEA 

Automotive Refinish

rescudero@ppg.com

 

EXPERTS by COUNTRY

 

Austria

Sebastian Struber

Business Solutions and Product Manager

struber@ppg.com

 

 

Benelux

  

Wim Drost

Business Solutions Manager

wdrost@ppg.com

 

 

France

Jean-Marc Pettinotti

Senior Business Solutions Manager

pettinotti@ppg.com

Franck Simon

Business Solutions Manager

fsimon@ppg.com

 

 

Germany

Lars Worring

Business Solutions Manager

worring@ppg.com

 

 

Greece

 

Antonis Samarniotis

Business Solutions Manager

samarniotis@ppg.com

 

 

Italy

Walter Villella

Business Solutions Manager

villella@ppg.com

 

 

Middle East & Africa

Michael Lopes

Business Solutions Manager

DaSilvaLopes@ppg.com

 

 

Poland

Marcin Gozdzikowski

Business Solutions Manager

gozdzikowski@ppg.com

 

 

Russia

Roman Maximov

Business Solutions Manager

maximov@ppg.com

 

Get to know me!

 

 

Scandinavia

 

 

Stephen Booty

Business Solutions Manager

Booty@ppg.com

 

Get to know me!

 

 

Spain & Portugal

Juan Lopez

Business Solutions Manager

lopez@ppg.com

Ildefonso Jiménez

Senior MVP/ Black Belt Lean & Commercial Training Manager 

ijimenez@ppg.com 

 

 

Switzerland

Roberto Turco

Business Solutions Manager

turco@ppg.com

 

Get to know me!

 

 

Turkey

Atil Ozer

Business Solutions Manager

Ozer@ppg.com

 

 

United Kingdom

Tim Nevell

Business Solutions Manager North

Nevell@ppg.com