Contact our experts

 

Europe Middle East & Africa team

 

Alberto González

Business Solutions & Branding Director EMEA

Automotive Refinish 

 

albertogonzalez@ppg.com

 

Oscar Vadillo

Business Solutions Manager EMEA 

Automotive Refinish

 

vadillo@ppg.com

Dejan Zivkovic

Business Solutions Manager EMEA

Automotive Refinish

zivkovic@ppg.com

 

EXPERTS by COUNTRY

 

Benelux

  

Gert-Jan Kuiper

Business Solutions, Processes & Business Analyst

kuiper@ppg.com

 

 

France

Jean-Marc Pettinotti

Business Solutions Manager

pettinotti@ppg.com

 

 

Greece

 

Antonis Samarniotis

Business Solutions Manager

samarniotis@ppg.com

 

 

Germany

Thomas Leuchten

Business Solutions Manager

leuchten@ppg.com

Lars Worring

Customer Process Manager

worring@ppg.com

 

 

Italy

Walter Villella

Business Solutions Manager

villella@ppg.com

 

 

Poland

Andrzej Lojek

Business Solutions Manager

lojek@ppg.com

 

 

Scandinavia

 

 

Farah Mourali

Business Solutions Manager

mourali@ppg.com

Robert Skog

Business Solutions Specialist

skog@ppg.com

 

 

Spain & Portugal

Beatriz Santamaria

MVP Business Solutions Manager

santamaria@ppg.com

Ildefonso Jiménez

Senior MVP/ Black Belt Lean & Commercial Training Manager 

ijimenez@ppg.com 

 

 

Turkey

Serdar Gurses

Business Solutions & Technical Manager

Gurses@ppg.com